Mighteor Monday

Monday, August 1st, 2016

Did you tune in to the first Mighteor Monday? The first Monday of every month we’ll be hosting a live web show on our Facebook page, Mighteor Monday.

Want to learn how to better leverage internet video for your digital marketing strategy? Confused by Snapchat videos? Need to understand how to better utilize your internet playables on Facebook? Mighteor Monday will answer your questions about Snapchat, YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook and all other digital platforms for internet playables.

Today we covered Snapchat and why brands can leverage the platform to be using it to the best of their ability. We also talked about ad dollars moving from YouTube to Facebook. In addition to those topics we fielded questions from the audience tuning in live that covered blog topics, camera selection, and hiring a professional video production company vs. DIY. You can see this week’s episode here.

Join us September 5 for the next installment at 12:00 EST/11:00 CST/10:00 MST on our Facebook page. Tune in live and ask your questions throughout the live stream in the comments. If you can’t participate in the live stream you can still have your questions answered by tweeting at us here or emailing ryan@mighteor.com with any specific questions you want answered. See you next month!